forbot
RUB
Products catalog : RABIKA-energosberezhenie LLC : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
RABIKA-energosberezhenie LLC
+7 (8552) 44-32-44
  • RABIKA-energosberezhenie LLC
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Equipment for processing of roofing waste (PBKO)
In stock 
Price from:
11800000 RUB
We produce and implement turnkey process "PBKO" line for the processing and recycling of bituminous roofing waste (old roofing material). There is a patent and a certificate. Technological line PBKO designed for complete processing and recycling of waste from roofing tar paper (BKO) and receiving...
Group: Equipment for waste processing
Installation of fast pyrolysis FPP02 waste disposal
In stock 
Installation fast pyrolysis FPP02 (FSM) is designed for the thermochemical treatment and utilization of biomass and other organic polymeric liquid waste to obtain organic products and fine coal. September 19, 2018 in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation held a...
Group: Pyrolysis reactor
Plant for processing poultry manure
In stock 
Installation of fast pyrolysis consists of nine modules. It can be transported by truck It requires no capital construction requires no foundation. Designed to operate in harsh weather conditions. Autonomous power supply, independent source of heat and electricity Produces biogas for its own...
Group: Equipment for recycling of poultry farms wastes
Mobile incinerator pyrolysis plant
In stock 
We suggest to consider the equipment in order to reduce environmental pollution.   Special Fast Pyrolisis Plant FPP 02 intended for the thermochemical treatment and recycling ( thermal destruction without access of oxygen) .   Fast pyrolysis of allows to obtain a continuous liquid organic...
Group: Equipment for waste disposal
The fast pyrolysis line FPP 02  for production of pyrolysis fuel
In stock 
    The production line of fast pyrolysis of FPP 02 is intended for continuous processing of silt rainfall of sewage of water utilities (sedimentary silt) in biogas, pyrolysis fuel and biocoal (the 5th class of danger). Productivity of UBP FPP 02 processing of silt rainfall (silt) humidity of...
Group: Pyrolysis fuel
Pyrolysis plant for processing of sawdust in biochar and bio-oil
In stock 
Fast Pyrolysis Plant 02 Mobile Plant (FPP) for thermochemical conversion of sawdust into biofuel (pyrolysis oil) and fine biochar. Features fast pyrolysis plants FPP 02: Continuous processing of logging residues, sawdust, bark, wood chips, fankryazha waste, fallen trees, needles, leaves,...
Group: Equipment for waste processing
Complex line for the pyrolysis of waste incineration
In stock 
Installation fast pyrolysis (FPP02) for processing MSW waste, waste polymers (polyethylene, polypropylene), E-waste,  tetrapack, chicken litter, manure, straw, husk sunflower oil sludge, sludge sewage sludge. Also FPP02 can process  wood waste - chips, sawdust, fankryazha waste, forest residues...
Group: Waste incinerators
Pyrolysis plant for recycling of poultry manure
In stock 
Installation fast pyrolysis FPP02 consists of several containers (modules). Fast Pyrolysis Plant FPP 02 is designed in a modular design for road haulage, carriage by rail, by sea in containers. When installing the FPP 02 does not require the construction of an industrial building does not require...
Group: Units for animal industries and poultry farming
Complex line for processing waste polymers
In stock 
Set Fast Pirolisis Plant FPP02 fast pyrolysis thermochemical intended for continuous processing and recycling organic polymer waste to give a liquid organic products and fine coal. FPP02 can recycle waste polymers  waste HDPE - High Density Polyethylene (High Density Polyethylene (low pressure) -...
Group: Equipment for the processing of polymeric materials
The production line BORO FPP 02 for the production of pyrolysis fuel
In stock 
Production line fast pyrolysis FPP 02 designed for continuous processing of sludge deposits of sewage water channels (sediment sludge) into biogas, and pyrolysis fuel biochar (environmentally safe mineral powder). Performance FPP 02 Recycling sludge (sludge) humidity 75% - 2000 kg / hour (kg...
Group: Pyrolysis fuel
Pyrolysis installation for utilization of oil slimes
Custom order, 90 days 
Installation of bystry pyrolysis of FPP is intended for continuous processing of oil slimes and the soil polluted by oil in biogas, pyrolysis fuel and biocoal (the 5th class of danger). Installation of bystry pyrolysis consists of several modules, and their dimensions allow to transport...
Group: Machines for oil refining
Pyrolysis plant for recycling
In stock 
Pyrolysis plant for recycling waste FPP02 intended for thermochemical processing and recycling of biomass and other organic polymeric wastes to give liquid products and fine coal. FPP02   can be configured for disposal of the various waste types - waste polymers (HDPE, LDPE, PE),   - sewage...
Group: Pyrolysis reactor
Pyrolysis installation processing of waste
In stock 
Installation of bystry pyrolysis FPP02 (UBP) is intended for thermochemical processing and utilization of biomass and other organic polymeric waste with receiving liquid organic products and fine coal. UBP on the instructions of the Customer can be grouped for processing of specific types of waste...
Group: Equipment for waste processing
The fast pyrolysis line FPP 02  for production of pyrolysis fuel
Custom order, 180 days 
    The production line of fast pyrolysis of FPP 02 is intended for continuous processing of silt rainfall of sewage of water utilities (sedimentary silt) in biogas, pyrolysis fuel and biocoal (the 5th class of danger). Productivity of UBP FPP 02 processing of silt rainfall (silt) humidity of...
Group: Pyrolysis fuel
Installation of bystry pyrolysis FPP02 for plastic processing
In stock 
Installation of bystry pyrolysis FPP02 is intended for thermochemical processing and utilization of organic polymeric waste with receiving liquid organic products and fine coal. UBP on the instructions of the Customer can be made for processing of waste of polymers (HDPE, LDPE, PE), PDF, Tetra Pak...
Group: Equipment for the processing of polymeric materials

Description

Products catalog RABIKA-energosberezhenie LLC, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Продукция и оборудование РАБИКА энергосбережение
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
РАБИКА-энергосбережение, ООО
+7 (8552) 44-32-44

Каталог товаров

Оборудование для переработки кровельных отходов (ПБКО)
В наличии 
Цена от:
11800000 RUB
Изготавливаем и внедряем под ключ технологическую линию   «ПБКО» для переработки и  утилизации битумосодержащих кровельных отходов (старый рубероид). Имеется патент и сертификат. Технологическая линия ПБКО предназначена для полной переработки и утилизации кровельных отходов из рубероида (БКО), а...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки отходов
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02 для утилизации отходов
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02 (УБП) предназначена для термохимической переработки и утилизации биомассы и других органических полимерных отходов с получением жидких органических продуктов и мелкодисперсного угля. Описание технологии Для переработки и утилизации отходов и мусора используется...
Группа: Установки пиролизные
Завод для переработки птичьего помета
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза состоит из девяти модулей. Может перевозиться грузовым автотранспортом Не требует капитального строительства, не требует фундамента. Предназначена для работы в сложных погодных условиях. Автономное энергетическое снабжение, автономный источник тепла и...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки отходов птицефабрик
Мобильный мусоросжигательный пиролизный завод
В наличии 
Предлагаем рассмотреть оборудование для снижения загрязненности окружающей среды. Специальное Fast Pyrolisis Plant FPP 02 предназначена для термохимической переработки и утилизации отходов (термическая деструкция без доступа кислорода). Быстрый непрерывный пиролиз позволяет получить жидкие...
Группа: Оборудование для утилизации отходов
Оборудование FPP 02 для производства пиролизного масла и пиролизной смолы, пека
В наличии 
Оборудование fast pirolysis plant FPP 02 предназначена для  непрерывной переработки отходов биомассы  в биогаз, пиролизное топливо и биоуголь. Тип перерабатываемых отходов: - иловые осадки (активный ил, обезвоженный ил, осадочный ил) сточных вод очистных сооружений водоканалов; - полиэтилен,...
Группа: Топливо пиролизное
Пиролизная установка для переработки опилок в биоуголь и бионефть
В наличии 
Мобильный завод Fast Pyrolysis Plant 02 (FPP) предназначен для термохимической переработки опилок в биотопливо (пиролизное масло) и мелкодисперсный биоуголь. Особенности Установки быстрого пиролиза FPP 02: Непрерывная переработка лесосечных отходов, опилок, коры, щепок, отходов фанкряжа,...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки отходов
Комплексная линия для пиролизного сжигания отходов
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза ( FPP02) для переработки отходы ТКО,отходы полимеров (полиэтилен,полипропилен),  тетрапак,  куриный помет, навоз, солома, лузга подсолнечника нефтешламы, иловые осадки сточных вод, Также FPP02 может перерабатывать  древесные отходы - щепы, опилок, отходов фанкряжа,...
Группа: Установки для сжигания отходов
Пиролизная установка для утилизации птичьего помета
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02 состоит из нескольких контейнеров (модулей). Fast Pyrolysis Plant FPP 02 спроектирована в модульном исполнении для перевозки грузовым автотранспортом, вагонами по железной дороге, морским путем в контейнерах. При монтаже FPP 02 не требуется  строительства...
Группа: Агрегаты для птицеводства
Комплексная линия для переработки отходов полимеров
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза Fast Pirolisis Plant FPP02  предназначена для термохимической непрерывной переработки и утилизации  органических полимерных отходов с получением жидких органических продуктов и мелкодисперсного угля. FPP02 может переработать отходы полимеров  отходы HDPE ...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки полимерных материалов
Производственная линия УБП FPP 02 для производства пиролизного топлива
В наличии 
Производственная линия быстрого пиролиза FPP 02 предназначена для  непрерывной переработки иловых осадков сточных вод водоканалов (осадочного ила) в биогаз, пиролизное топливо и биоуголь (безопасный для окружающей среды минеральный порошок). Производительность FPP 02 переработка иловых осадков...
Группа: Топливо пиролизное
Пиролизная установка для утилизации нефтешламов
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP  предназначена для  непрерывной переработки нефтешламов и загрязненного нефтью грунта в биогаз, пиролизное топливо и биоуголь (5 класс опасности). Установка быстрого пиролиза состоит из нескольких модулей, и их габариты позволяют перевозить оборудование грузовым...
Группа: Установки по переработке нефти
Пиролизная установка для утилизации отходов
В наличии 
Пиролизная установка для утилизации отходов FPP02  предназначена для термохимической переработки и утилизации биомассы и других органических полимерных отходов с получением жидких продуктов и мелкодисперсного угля. FPP02  может быть настроена  для утилизации различных видов отходов - отходы...
Группа: Установки пиролизные
Пиролизная установка переработка отходов
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02 (УБП) предназначена для термохимической переработки и утилизации биомассы и других органических полимерных отходов с получением жидких органических продуктов и мелкодисперсного угля. УБП по заданию Заказчика может быть скомпанована для переработки...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки отходов
Производственная линия УБП FPP 02 для производства пиролизного топлива
Под заказ, 180 дней 
Производственная линия быстрого пиролиза FPP 02 предназначена для  непрерывной переработки иловых осадков сточных вод водоканалов (осадочного ила)   в биогаз, пиролизное топливо и биоуголь (5 класс опасности). Производительность УБП FPP 02 переработка иловых осадков (ила) влажностью 75% -  2000...
Группа: Топливо пиролизное
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02 для переработки пластика
В наличии 
Установка быстрого пиролиза FPP02  предназначена для термохимической переработки и утилизации  органических полимерных отходов с получением жидких органических продуктов и мелкодисперсного угля. УБП по заданию Заказчика может быть изготовлена  для переработки отходов полимеров (HDPE, LDPE, PE),...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки полимерных материалов

Описание

Каталог товаров РАБИКА-энергосбережение, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги